MANAGEMENT 

Leigha Andrews, MBA - Director of Clinical Services - Ext. 1735 - landrews@haartinc.org

Jamie Barney, LCSW- Director of Social Services - Ext. 1767 -  jbarney@haartinc.org

Dawn Beasley, RN - Quality Management Director - Ext. 1805 -  dbeasley@haartinc.org

Tanya Brown - Director Health Insurance Services - Ext. 1753 - tbrown@haartinc.org

Eugene Collins - Director of Prevention - Ext. 1756 - ecollins@haartinc.org

Lyndon Darensbourg, CPA - Controller - Ext. 1734 - ldarensbourg@haartinc.org

Janet Deal, CPA, JD, CHFP - Chief Financial Officer - Ext. 1746 - jdeal@haartinc.org

Jared Giles - Chief Technology Officer - Ext. 1818 -  jgiles@haartinc.org

Kim Hood, JD/MP - COO/Chief Compliance Officer - Ext. 1801 - khood@haartinc.org

David Kline - Clinic Finance Manager - Ext. 1757 - dkline@haartinc.org

Lori Lauve - Director of Development - Ext. 1772 - llauve@haartinc.org

Timothy Young - CEO - Ext. 1800 - tyoung@haartinc.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Anthony Basco, LMSW - Records Custodian - Ext. 1721 - abasco@haartinc.org

Bettina Boone - Health Planner - Ext. 1354 - bboone@haaritnc.org

Jonathan Chemin - Accounting Clerk - Ext. 1763 - chemin@haartinc.org

Precious Comeaux, MPH - Health IT Manager - Ext. 1770 - pcomeaux@haartinc.org

Mary Crocker - Ryan White Data Entry - Ext. 1752 - mcrocker@haartinc.org

Katherine Dearman - Patient Relations Manager - kdearman@haartinc.org

Denise Delany - Grants Manager - Ext. 1813 - ddelany@haartinc.org

Melissa Duncan - HR Generalist - Ext. 1750 - mbeaman@haartinc.org

Beth Elliott, PHR - HR Manager & Safety Coordinator - Ext. 1759 - belliott@haartinc.org

Bryce Gibert - Facilities Planner  - bgilbert@haartinc.org

Lola Lamb - Receptionist - Ext. 1771 - llamb@haartinc.org

Amie LeBlanc - Executive Administrative Assistant - Ext. 1777 - aleblanc@haartinc.org

Traechel McCoy, MPH - Health Planner - Ext. 1814 - tmccoy@haartinc.org

Victoria Minor - Accounts Payable - Ext. 1733 - vminor@haartinc.org

Anna Rougeau, MPA - Contracting & Revenue Cycle Manager - Ext. 1743 - arougeau@haartinc.org

Sarita Sharma, MPH - QA/QI Coordinator - Ext. 1727 - ssharma@haartinc.org

Rodzell Showers - General Ledger Accountant - Ext. 1816 - rshowers@haartinc.org

Meghan Spell, JD - Compliance Officer - Ext. 1812 - mspell@haartinc.org

Aaron St. Croix - Grant Billing Coordinator - Ext. 1728 - astcroix@haartinc.org

Scott Smith, LMSW - Housing Manager - Ext. 1725 - ssmith@haartinc.org

Ruth Strother - Administrative Assistant - Ext. 1790 - rstrother@haartinc.org

Cade Thomasson- IT Support Specialist - Ext. 1787 - cthomasson@haartinc.org

Gale Toussant - Facilities Planning Manager - Ext. 1793 - gtoussant@haartinc.org

 

 

PREVENTION SERVICES

Sharon DeCuir - Leadership Advocacy Coordinator - Ext. 1758 - sdecuir@haartinc.org

Isaac Gilliard - MAI/MSM Coordinator - Ext. 1765 - igilliard@haartinc.org

Chris Jackson - Prevention Specialist - Ext. 1778 - cjackson@haartinc.org

La'Shantlen Russ, MPA - Prevention Coordinator - Ext. 1726 - lruss@haartinc.org

Meta Smith - Assistant Director of Prevention - Ext. 1786 - msmith@haartinc.org

 

Supportive Services

Tremeka Coleman, RSW - Housing Case Manager - Ext. 1742 - tcoleman@haartinc.org

Justin Guy, MSW, LMSW - Ryan White Medical Case Manager - Ext. 1762 - jguy@haartinc.org

Keshia James-Hicks, M.Ed., PLPC - Mental Health Counselor - Ext. 1722 -  khicks@haartinc.org

Tara Joseph, MS - Ryan White Case Manager - Ext. 1806 - tjoseph@haartinc.org

Suzanne Metoyer - Ryan White Case Manager - Ext. 1773 - smetoyer@haartinc.org

Thomas Pate - Housing Case Manager - Ext. 1774 - tpate@haartinc.org

Victoria Raby, RSW - RW Medical Case Manager - Ext. 1723 - vraby@haartinc.org

Laticha Ruffin, CSW - Ryan White Case Manager - Ext. 1803 - lruffin@haartinc.org

Sharon Shelmire - Ryan White Case Manager - Ext. 1762 - sshelmire@haartinc.org

LaQuitta Thomas - Ryan White Case Manager - Ext. 1724 - lthomas@haartinc.org

Sarah Tipton, MA, PLPC - Mental Health Counselor - Ext. 1815 - stipton@haartinc.org

Tanisha Winfrey, LMSW - Ryan White Case Manager - twinfrey@haartinc.org

 

Health insurance program (hip)

Ray Acardo - Data Entry - Ext. 1791 - racardo@haartinc.org

Pamela Dixon - Data Entry Clerk - Ext. 1760 - pdixon@haartinc.org

Debbie Douglas - Accounting Clerk - Ext. 1780 - ddouglas@haartinc.org

Heather Faris - Regional Coordinator - Ext. 1761 - hfaris@haartinc.org

Lakisha Hardy - Accounting Clerk - Ext. 1741 - lhardy@haartinc.org

Angela Louis - Data Quality Clerk - Ext. 1729 - alouis@haartinc.org

Matt Pham - Accounts Clerk - Ext. 1784 - mpham@haartinc.org

Marcus Talbert - Data Entry Clerk - Ext. 1768 - mtalbert@haartinc.org

Chris Walker - Regional Coordinator - Ext. 1779 - cwalker@haartinc.org