MANAGEMENT 

Leigha Andrews, MBA - Director of Clinical Services - Ext. 1735 - landrews@haartinc.org

Jamie Barney, LCSW- Director of Social Services - Ext. 1767 -  jbarney@haartinc.org

Dawn Beasley, RN - Quality Management Director - Ext. 1805 -  dbeasley@haartinc.org

Tekoah Boatner - Ryan White Manager - Ext. 1751 - tboatner@haartinc.org

Tanya Brown - Director Health Insurance Services - Ext. 1753 -  tbrown@haartinc.org

Ashley Clayton, CPA - Controller - Ext. 1781 - aclayton@haartinc.org

Eugene Collins - Director of Prevention - Ext. 1756 - ecollins@haartinc.org

Jared Giles - Chief Technology Officer - Ext. 1818 -  jgiles@haartinc.org

Kim Hood, JD/MP - COO/Chief Compliance Officer - Ext. 1801 - khood@haartinc.org

David Kline - Clinic Finance Manager - Ext. 1757 - dkline@haartinc.org

Lori Lauve - Director of Development - Ext. 1772 - llauve@haartinc.org

Scott Smith, LMSW - Housing Manager - Ext. 1725 - ssmith@haartinc.org

Timothy Young - CEO - Ext. 1800 - tyoung@haartinc.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Anthony Basco, LMSW - Records Custodian - Ext. 1721 abasco@haartinc.org

Jonathan Chemin - Accounting Clerk - Ext. 1763 chemin@haartinc.org

Precious Comeaux, MPH - Health IT Manager - Ext. 1770 pcomeaux@haartinc.org

Mary Crocker - Ryan White Data Entry - mcrocker@haartinc.org

Katherine Dearman - Patient Relations Manager - kdearman@haartinc.org

Denise Delany - Grants Manager - Ext. 1813 ddelany@haartinc.org

Melissa Duncan - HR Generalist - Ext. 1750 mbeaman@haartinc.org

Beth Elliott, PHR - HR Manager & Safety Coordinator - Ext. 1759belliott@haartinc.org

Tanya Frye - Accounts Receivable - Ext. 1803 tfrye@haartinc.org

Bryce Gibert - Facilities Planner  bgilbert@haartinc.org

Lola Lamb - Receptionist - Ext. 1771 llamb@haartinc.org

Amie LeBlanc - Executive Administrative Assistant - Ext. 1777 aleblanc@haartinc.org

Traechel McCoy, MPH - Health Planner - Ext. 1814 tmccoy@haartinc.org

Victoria Minor - Accounts Payable - Ext. 1733 minor@haartinc.org

Shayla Picquet - Community Liaison - Ext. 1819 spicquet@haartinc.org

Anna Rougeau, MBA - Managed Care Contracting & Credentialing Coordinator- Ext. 1743 arougeau@haartinc.org

Sarita Sharma, MPH - QA/QI Coordinator - Ext. 1727 ssharma@haartinc.org

Meghan Spell, JD - Compliance Officer - Ext. 1812 mspell@haartinc.org

Ruth Strother - Administrative Assistant - Ext. 1790 rstrother@haartinc.org

Cade Thomasson- IT Support Specialist - Ext. 1787 cthomasson@haartinc.org

Gale Toussant - Facilities Planning Manager - Ext. 1793 gtoussant@haartinc.org

 

PREVENTION SERVICES

Sharon DeCuir - Leadership Advocacy Coordinator - Ext. 1758 sdecuir@haartinc.org

Katrina Dunn - MAI Coordinator - Ext. 1785kdunn@haartinc.org

Isaac Gilliard - MAI/MSM Coordinator - Ext. 1765 igilliard@haartinc.org

Chris Jackson - Prevention Specialist cjackson@haartinc.org

La'Shantlen Russ, MPA - Prevention Coordinator - Ext. 1726 lruss@haartinc.org

Meta Smith - Assistant Director of Prevention - Ext. 1786 msmith@haartinc.org

Theresa Tolliver - Prevention Specialist- Ext. 1776 ttoliver@haartinc.org

 

Supportive Services

Keshia James-Hicks, M.Ed., PLPC - Mental Health Counselor - khicks@haartinc.org

Tara Joseph, MS - Ryan White Case Manager - tjoseph@haartinc.org

Suzanne Metoyer - Ryan White Case Manager - Ext. 1773 smetoyer@haartinc.org

LaKricha "Elle" Murray - Housing Case Manager - Ext. 1775 lmurray@haartinc.org

Thomas Pate - Housing Case Manager - Ext. 1774 tpate@haartinc.org

Michelle Ramsey, LMSW - Ryan White Case Manager - lramsey@haartinc.org

Laticha Ruffin, CSW - Ryan White Case Manager - Ext. 1803 lruffin@haartinc.org

Sharon Shelmire - Ryan White Case Manager - Ext. 1762 sshelmire@haartinc.org

Joi Smith - RW Medical Case Manager - Ryan White Case Manager - smith@haartinc.org

LaQuitta Thomas - Ryan White Case Manager - Ext. 1724 lthomas@haartinc.org

Sarah Tipton, MA, PLPC - Mental Health Counselor - Ext. 1815 - stipton@haartinc.org

Health insurance program (hip)

Ray Acardo - Data Entry - Ext. 1791 racardo@haartinc.org

Pamela Dixon - Data Entry Clerk - Ext. 1760 pdixon@haartinc.org

Heather Faris - Regional Coordinator - Ext. 1761 hfaris@haartinc.org

Brittney Hamadeh - Insurance Billing Coordinator - Ext. 1798 bfunk@haartinc.org

Angela Louis - Data Quality Clerk - Ext. 1729 alouis@haartinc.org

Felisha Moses - Accounts Clerk - Ext. 1780 fmoses@haartinc.org

Matt Pham - Accounts Clerk - Ext. 1784 mpham@haartinc.org

Raychel Stevenson - Regional Coordinator - Ext. 1788 rstevenson@haartinc.org

Marcus Talbert - Data Entry Clerk - Ext. 1768 mtalbert@haartinc.org

Chris Walker - Regional Coordinator - Ext. 1779 cwalker@haartinc.org