2018-2019 Board of Directors

Chris Oetjens, J.D., Chair
Oetjens Law Firm, APLC

Robert Scott White, Vice Chair
Louisiana Hospital Association

Cody King, Secretary
Capitol Spine & Rehab

Billy Dudley, Ph.D., Treasurer
Proteovec, Inc.

Cassandra Whitty

Pamala Ellis, RN, ACRN
Woman's Hospital

Sherry Lassere
Office of the Governor

Michael Rice

Anna Jackson
The Jackson Law Firm, LLC

Sharon James
Public Systems Associates, Inc.

Sandra J. Wilson

HAART is currently accepting applications for new Board Members. To learn more about our organization and the responsibilities of our board members, please review our application below.

Application for the HAART Board of Directors